upcoming Events

In order to attend the virtual tour, find your zone on this map and purchase tickets below based on your location.

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 Frederick Brown Jr. Amphitheater
Full Band
Peachtree City, GA
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 Park West
VIRTUAL TOUR
Chicago, IL
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 First Avenue
VIRTUAL TOUR
Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Knuckleheads Saloon
VIRTUAL TOUR
Kansas City, MO
Tue, Aug 18, 2020 The Birchmere
VIRTUAL TOUR
Alexandria, VA
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 Mercury Lounge
VIRTUAL TOUR
New York, NY
Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Paradise Rock Club
VIRTUAL TOUR
Boston, MA
Tue, Aug 25, 2020 Keswick Theater
VIRTUAL TOUR
Glenside, PA
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 The State Theatre Portland, ME
Thu, Aug 27, 2020 Fox Theatre
VIRTUAL TOUR
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Aug 30, 2020 The Machine Shop
VIRTUAL TOUR
Flint, MI
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Emo's
VIRTUAL TOUR
Austin, TX
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 Levitt Pavilion
VIRTUAL TOUR
Denver, CO
Sun, Sep 13, 2020 The Crocodile
VIRTUAL TOUR
Seattle, WA
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 Great American Music Hall
VIRTUAL TOUR
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 Crystal Ballroom
VIRTUAL TOUR
Portland, OR
Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Whiskey A Go Go
VIRTUAL TOUR
West Hollywood, CA
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Music Box
VIRTUAL TOUR
San Diego, CA
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 The Marquee
VIRTUAL TOUR
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 Granada Theater
VIRTUAL TOUR
Dallas, TX
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Cannery Ballroom
VIRTUAL TOUR
Nashville, TN
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Chumash Casino Santa Ynez, CA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 Talking Stick Resort Ballroom Scottsdale, AZ
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Grey Eagle Resort and Casino Event Centre
Acoustic Trio
Calgary, AB Canada
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Mohegan Sun Uncasville, CT
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Sound Waves at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City, NJ
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 Peace Center for the Arts Greenville, SC
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 Golden Nugget Grand Event Center Lake Charles, LA
Fri, May 14, 2021 Four Winds Casino Resort - Silver Creek Event Center New Buffalo, MI
Sat, May 15, 2021 Honeywell Center Wabash, IN
Sat, May 22, 2021 Choctaw - Durant Durant, OK
Thu, May 27, 2021 Fallsview Casino Resort Niagara Falls , ON Canada
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Sat, Jun 5, 2021 Download Festival Donington Park, United Kingdom
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 Fond du Lac County Fair Fond du Lac, WI