News

  1. Fake Show Update

    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM
    December 19th show in Massachusetts is NOT an official Daughtry show.
  2. September 13th And 14th Events...

    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
    Due to illness, Daughtry is rescheduling Their performance at Golden Nugget Lake Charles on Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, July 11, 2020...
  3. Fan Club Presale For Newly Added...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    JUST ANNOUNCED! Daughtry has added a new date in Troy, NY at The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall on October 16, 2019. Daughtry Fan Club members...

Upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Tue, Sep 22, 2020 Music Box
VIRTUAL TOUR
San Diego, CA
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 The Marquee
VIRTUAL TOUR
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Sep 27, 2020 Granada Theater
VIRTUAL TOUR
Dallas, TX
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Cannery Ballroom
VIRTUAL TOUR
Nashville, TN
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Chumash Casino Santa Ynez, CA
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A