News

  1. September 13th And 14th Events...

    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
    Due to illness, Daughtry is rescheduling Their performance at Golden Nugget Lake Charles on Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, July 11, 2020...
  2. Fan Club Presale For Newly Added...

    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    JUST ANNOUNCED! Daughtry has added a new date in Troy, NY at The Troy Savings Bank Music Hall on October 16, 2019. Daughtry Fan Club members...
  3. Fan Club Presale For Newly Added...

    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM
    JUST ANNOUNCED! Daughtry has added a new date in Orillia, ON at Casino Rama Entertainment Centre on October 26, 2019. General on-sale will...

Upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 IP Casino Resort & Spa Biloxi, MS
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Golden Nugget Grand Event Center Lake Charles, LA
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Fond du Lac County Fair Fond du Lac, WI
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Honeywell Center Wabash, IN
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Fort Sill US Army Base Fort SIll, OK