News

  1. Just Announced: Daughtry Is Going...

    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 AM
    Just announced: Daughtry is going on tour! Beginning in March, Daughtry will be hitting the road throughout the US and Canada. Tickets go on...
  2. Fake Show Update

    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM
    December 19th show in Massachusetts is NOT an official Daughtry show.
  3. September 13th And 14th Events...

    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM
    Due to illness, Daughtry is rescheduling Their performance at Golden Nugget Lake Charles on Friday, September 13, 2019 to Saturday, July 11, 2020...

Upcoming Events

Daughtry events
Date Venue Location Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Full Throttle Expo 2020 Music Festival Clearwater, FL
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Peppermill Concert Hall West Wendover, NV